The Member List

 

Name & Surname Title Email University
       
Kristina Smith Freelance trainer kristina123smith@gmail.com Freelance trainer
Tony Gurr Trainer tonygurr@gmail.com LEAD
Teresa Doğueli Macmillan Trainer teresa.dogueli@macmillan.com Macmillan
Barbara J. Clark Freelance trainer barbjeanclark@gmail.com Freelance Trainer
Steve Darn Freelance trainer stevedarn@gmail.com Freelance trainer
Ray VViggin Training Coordinator raywiggin@hotmail.com Abdullah Gül University
Dr. Nafiye Çiğdem Teacher Trainer naktekin@adanabtu.edu.tr Adana Science &Technology
Dr. Aysel Kılıç Flead of Department abahce@anadolu.edu.tr Anadolu University
Derya Avşar TDU deryaavsar@anadolu.edu.tr Anadolu University
Dilek Turan Eroğlu Instructor dteroglu@anadolu.edu.tr Anadolu University
Figen Tezdiker Instructor figentezdike@anadolu.edu.tr Anadolu University
Melih Dedeoğlu Teacher Trainer melih.dedeoglu@atilim.edu.tr Atılım University
Esengül Hasdemir Teacher Trainer esengul.hasdemir@atilim.edu.tr Atılım University
Mine Bellikli Deputy Director mbellikli@atilim.edu.tr Atılım University
Fatoş Uğur Eskiçırak Coordinator fatos.eskicirak@bahcesehir.edu.tr Bahçeşehir University
       
Damla Pınar Yapar Teacher Trainer damla_pinar@yahoo.com Başkent University
Deniz Arman Teacher Trainer denizaO1 @gmail.com Başkent University
Dr. John O'Dvvyer Director johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University
       
Mutlu Işıl Ergün Teacher Trainer isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University
Elif Uzel Şen Teacher Trainer elif@bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University
Vanessa McDonagh Head of TDU vanessa@bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University
Hüseyin Kürşat Durmaz Assistant Director hkdurmaz@beu.edu.tr Bitlis Eren University
Burak Balaban Teacher Trainer burak_balaban@hotmail.com Celal Bayar University
Ceren Ezgi Gül Teacher Trainer cerenezgigul@gmail.com Celal Bayar University
Seden Önsoy Teacher Trainer sedenonsoy@hotmail.com Celal Bayar University
Hüseyin Demirel Teacher Trainer huseyin.demirel@emu.edu.tr Doğu Akdeniz University
Nilgun Hancıoğlu Director nilgun.hancioglu@emu.edu.tr Doğu Akdeniz University
Elmaziye Özgür Director elmaziye.ozgur@emu.edu.tr Doğu Akdeniz University
Jan Personn Teacher Trainer personn@metu.edu.tr Doğu Akdeniz University
Erkan Arkın Asst. Director erkan.arkin@emu.edu.tr Doğu Akdeniz University
Halil İbrahim Filiz Teacher Trainer halilfiliz@duzce.edu.tr Düzce University
Yasin Karatay Teacher Trainer yasinkaratay@duzce.edu.tr Düzce University
Gülsüm Orhan Coor. of TDU orhangulsum@yahoo.com Dumlupınar University
Dilşah Kalay Teacher Trainer dilsah.kalay@dpu.edu.tr Dumlupınar University
Derya Subaşı Trainer in TDU dnazlipinar@yahoo.co.uk Dumlupınar University
İlkay Özdemir TDU ilkayozdemir@gmail.com Ege University
Sinem Atamsoy Instructor sinematamsoy@hotmail.com Ege University
Müge Kalıpçı Teacher Trainer mkalibci@erciyes.edu.tr Erciyes University
Işıl Saraçoğlu Teacher Trainer i.ersu@hotmail.com Erciyes University
Elif Barboros Deputy Director ebarbaros@erciyes.edu.tr   elifbarbaros@gmail.com Erciyes University
Fikri Geçkinli Teacher Trainer fgeckinli@fatih.edu.tr Fatih University
Enes Yılmaz PDU Coordinator e3yilmaz@gmail.com Fatih University
       
       
       
Aysel Şahin Kızıl Assist Prof. ayselsahinl @gmail.com Fırat University
Dr. Gonca Ekşi Deputy Director ygonca@gazi.edu.tr Gazi University
Mehmet Murat Lüleci Coordinator mehmurti@gmail.com Gazi University
Pelin Küçük PDU pelinkucukk@gmail.com Gazi University
Aslı Atalı Altıntaş Teacher Trainer ataliasli@gmail.com Gazi University
Şule Kervancıoğlu Teacher Trainer skervancioglu@gantep.edu.tr Gaziantep University
Fadime Yalçın Instructor fyalcin80@hotmail.com Gaziantep University
Mirela Cristina Gultekin Deputy Director cristina.gultekin@hku.edu.tr Flasan Kalyoncu Uni.
Ömer Gök Assistant Director seyit.gok@gediz.edu.tr Gediz University
Dr. Kenan Dikilitaş Teacher Trainer kenandikilitas@gmail.com Gediz University
Sibel Ersiner Coordinator sibelersiner@gau.edu.tr Girne Amerikan University
Hatice Asvaroğlu Director asvaroglu64@gmail.com Girne Amerikan University
Mine Karaman Instructor mine.karaman@hacettepe.edu.tr Hacettepe University
Dr. Yasemin Yelbay Deputy Director yaseminyelbay@hacettepe.edu.tr Hacettepe University
Hilal Onat Instructor h.onat@hacettepe.edu.tr Hacettepe University
Garry Hendry PDU Coordinator garryyildirim@gmail.com İpek University
Suzan Özgelen Teacher Trainer sozgelen@hotmail.com İpek University
Tomris Boray Instructor tomris@isikun.edu.tr Işık University
Dr. Öznur Gülden Deputy Director oznurgulden@gmail.com İstanbul University
Didem Mutçalıoğlu Director didem.mutcalioglu@bilgi.edu.tr Bilgi University
Sinem Eskiköy Teacher Trainer sinem.eskikoy@bilgi.edu.tr Bilgi University
Perihan Çayırezmez Teacher Trainer perihan.cayirezmez@bilgi.edu.tr Bilgi University
Sabri Ağırman Teacher Trainer sabri.agirman@bilgi.edu.tr Bilgi University
Ahu Ersözlü Instructor ahu.ersozlu@boun.edu.tr Boğaziçi University
Lara Kasar Instructor croft_2456@yahoo. com Boğaziçi University
       
       
Müge Gencer Director muge.gencer@kemerburgaz.edu.tr İstanbul Kemerburgaz uni.
Tülin Yılmaz Flead of Department tulin.yilmaz@kemerburgaz.edu.tr İstanbul Kemerburgaz Uni.
Esra Kartal Deputy Director   İstanbul Kültür University
Muharrem Kaya Deputy Director mh_eka@hotmail.com İstanbul Medeniyet University
Dr. John Mckeown Director jagmckeown@yahoo.com Istanbul MEF University
Sezen Bayhan R&D Office Coordinator bayhan@itu.edu.tr İstanbul Teknik University
Dr. Bahar Gün Head of TDU bahar.gun@ieu.edu.tr İzmir Ekonomi University
lan White Teacher Trainer ian.white@ieu.edu.tr İzmir Ekonomi University
Funda Çetin Teacher Trainer funda.cetin@ieu.edu.tr İzmir Ekonomi University
Mehmet Flaldun Kaya Teacher Trainer haldun.kaya@ieu.edu.tr İzmir Ekonomi University
Dr. Wayne Trotman Assistant Professor waynetrotman@gmail.com Kâtip Çelebi University
Kevser Özdemir Teacher Trainer kewserozdemir@gmail.com İzmir Katip Çelebi University
Aylin Yılmaz Teacher Trainer aylinntk@gmail.com Izmir University
Duygu Özler Teacher Trainer dygozler@gmail.com Izmir University
Sibel Tüzel Kandiller Director sibeltuzel.kandiller@izmir.edu.tr Izmir University
Serdar Çınar Assistant Director serdar.cinar@iyte.edu.tr IYTE
Cansu Çıtıl Assistant Director cansu.citil@iyte.edu.tr IYTE
Sinem Bezircilioğlu Director sinembezircilioglu@iyte.edu.tr IYTE
Çiğdem Tirkeş Director ctirkes@khas.edu.tr Kadir Has University
İrfan Tosuncuoğlu Teacher Trainer irfantosuncuoglu@karabuk.edu.tr Karabük University
Şule Ergen Kilci Teacher Trainer sulekilci@gmail.com Kocaeli University
Mine Derince Coordinator minederince@marmara.edu.tr Marmara University
Aslı Yılmaz Ercan Teacher Trainer asli.ercan@marmara.edu.tr Marmara University
Utku Kara TDU Coordinator utkukara_marmara@yahoo.com Marmara University
Özge Cengiz PDU Coordinator ozge.cengiz@nesehir.edu.tr Nevşehir University
Nüket Ünal Teacher Trainer nuketunal@gmail.com Nuh Naci University
       
       
Derya Eker Instructor drykyr@gmail.com Osmangazi University
Mehmet Güngör Instructor smgungor@gmail.com Osmangazi University
Emine Taşan Instructor emntsn@gmail.com Osmangazi University
Ayşegül Albe Instructor aysegulalbe@gmail.com Osmangazi University
Vecihe Kafadar Instructor vecihek@gmail.com Osmangazi University
Yaprak Güleç Öğütçü Teacher Trainer yaprak@metu.edu.tr METU
İlknur Kuntasal Teacher Development Unit ilknur@metu.edu.tr METU
Leyla Silman Teacher Training Unit kleyla@metu.edu.tr METU Cyprus
Selen Yıldız Coordinator selen.yildiz@ozyegin.edu.tr Özyeğin Universty
Nergis Akbay Director nergiz.akbay@ozyegin.edu.tr Özyeğin Universty
Dr. Deniz Kurtoğlu Eken Proj.Devel.and Rese.Coor. kurtoglueken@sabanciuniv.edu Özyeğin Universty
Andrew Bosson Instructor acbosson@sabanciuniv.edu Özyeğin Universty
Meral Güçeri Instructor meralg@sabanciuniv.edu Özyeğin Universty
Nezaket Özgirin Instructor nezaket@sabanciuniv.edu Özyeğin Universty
Sharon Lee Anne Çeltek Instructor sharonceltek@sabanciuniv.edu Özyeğin Universty
Mehmet Boyno Director mehmet.boyno@seu.edu.tr Selahaddin Eyyubu Uni
Meltem Akbulut Yıldırmış PDU Coordinator meltemakbulut@sehir.edu.tr Şehir University
Emine Bülür Civanoğlu Instructor eminebulur@sehir.edu.tr Şehir University
Henrieta Krupa Instructor henrietakrupa@sehir.edu.tr Şehir University
Yeşim Eraslan Director yesim.eraslan@tedu.edu.tr TED University
Şehnaz Demireli Deputy Director sehnaz.demireli@tedu.edu.tr TED University
Gülce Bayrakçı Deputy Director gulce.bayrakci@tedu.edu.tr TED University
Kerem Selçuk Teacher Trainer kerem.selcuk@tedu.edu.tr TED University
Şule Çaldır PDU Coordinator sule.bayar@gedik.edu.tr Gedik University
Duygu Serdaroğlu Instructor dserdaroglu@etu.edu.tr TOBB University
Melis Akdoğan Gündoğdu PDU member melisakdogan@gmail.com TOBB University
Beril Yücel Teacher Trainer berilyucel@gmail.com TOBB University
Sema Yükselci Teacher Trainer syukselci@turgutozal.edu.tr Turgut Özal University
Aliye Evin Yörüdü Director of TDU aliyevin@gmail.com Uludağ University
Canan Köse Teacher Trainer canankose@uludag.edu.tr Uludağ University
Sedef Akgül Teacher Trainer sakgul@uludag.edu.tr Uludağ University
Billur Yıldırım Teacher Trainer billury@uludag.edu.tr Uludağ University
Merve Selçuk Academic Director merve.selcuk@uskudar.edu.tr Üsküdar University
Burcu Tüğen School Coordinator burcu.tugen@yasar.edu.tr Yaşar University
Songül Tömek PDU Officer songul.tomek@yasar.edu.tr Yaşar University
Arzu Akba Teacher Trainer a.akba.yeditepe@gmail.com Yeditepe University
Banu Tellioğlu Teacher Trainer banutelli@gmail.com Yeditepe University
Mümin Şen Deputy Director muminsen@gmail.com Yıldırım Beyazıt Uni.
Lola Bulut PDU Coordinator lola.bulut@zirve.edu.tr Zirve University
Şeyda Aydın PDU Member seyda.aydin@zirve.edu.tr Zirve University
Dr. Emsal Ateş Deputy Head emsalates@sehir.edu.tr Şehir University
       
       

 

The member list of T-PLUS
T-PLUS Membership Benefits
  • Priority in making oral presentations at T-PLUS conferences
  • Priority in attending the annual mini trainer training course offered by T-PLUS free of charge
 
 

 

2016 © TPLUS. All Rights Reserved.