Who is Who at T-Plus

              The organizing committee consists of the following university members



İzmir University of Economics, Bahar Gün

TED University, Yeşim Eraslan

Freelance, Sibel Tüzel Kandiller

Hacettepe University, Yasemin Yelbay

Sabancı University, Nezaket Köymen Özgirin

Bahçeşehir University, Kenan Dikilitaş

TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Beril Ayman Yücel



T-PLUS Membership Benefits
  • Priority in making oral presentations at T-PLUS conferences
  • Priority in attending the annual mini trainer training course offered by T-PLUS free of charge


2016 © TPLUS. All Rights Reserved.